Sexy camgam Isexy sex chat

Posted by / 18-Feb-2015 20:13

Sexy camgam

The synth-pop dance grooves are familiar to Western ears and nightclubs.

But while the video's goofy and amusing to those mature enough to understand parody, its sexual images and degrading message are inappropriate for younger kids.

The video's loaded with quirky, galloping-horse-style dancing, sexy moves, ogling at women's bodies, and social subtext.

The song's lyrics are in Korean and are about wanting that perfect girlfriend who knows when to be refined and when to be wild.

Neither I or any of the contributors own anything on this album.

You can get Part 1 here: triple-q.bandcamp.com/album/gangnamcore-2-part-i-no-stopping As per usual, all proceeds from GANGNAMCORE 2 will be donated to charity via the Humble Bundle: Donation history: triple-q.tumblr.com/tagged/mashup-charity-donation Can't afford it?

Bob Z1R8e YE6g Boku no Gentoo bokunogentoo.bandcamp.com/album/launch CDGAWESOME Btu Kogrr L5v RVatl K2w CMCroom the DJ Hero youtube.com/cmcroom13 soundcloud.com/cmcroom-the-dj-hero CRAZY MASHUPS INC. Jonsp2000 Ug UIBu ZIkw Rb HU4T2Ns Zg Kamina O' Connell F5Ju Ak BWL7Vr Bhs Xng9t Q soundcloud.com/palpable-track Keinecat Kamishirasawa Knight Of Games soundcloud.com/knightofgames Kyx Lasite soundcloud.com/kyx-lasite/ L3dgy soundcloud.com/l3dgy LEOriginal037 leoriginal.Landy mrlandyman. soundcloud.com/maruigi44 Lee Moriya leemoriya.Lev On soundcloud.com/tenzee-sherpa Liquid Bob Llama Lamp soundcloud.com/llama-lamp Lone Ech soundcloud.com/lone_k thel1k.Lucian MF PICKLE O soundcloud.com/mf_pickle_o MS360 WKIUb5s VMi WAExh A Mahz soundcloud.com/solidnywonsz Mario6493 Mashup Chaser soundcloud.com/mashup-chaser Master Gir mastergir.Matibi soundcloud.com/basementdweller1/ Max Vidya Vidya soundcloud.com/maxvidya Maza Final Form Metal Gun Talk twitter.com/Metal Gun Talk Metalik soundcloud.com/metalik Michael Fontaine Mintorment soundcloud.com/mintorment Mipez Banana Kills U NBGMusic soundcloud.com/nbgmusicyt Nikolay V Nova 369 soundcloud.com/nova369-1 Our Final Form Final Form Papa Bad Dad Peep Kush Mcgee DXy_ZKBMw Phone Eating Bear twitter.com/phoneeatingbear Pi Great supertrenchsnarfer. Pinkie Oats soundcloud.com/pinkieoats Ponk's Bakery ponksbakery.Pro Jacks projackx.Prof.

soundcloud.com/crazymashupsinc/ Callme D3cent Cassowary Johnson soundcloud.com/cassowary-johnson B44g Hq M6XKK8g Chaotic Satire soundcloud.com/chaoticsatire/ Charles Ritz soundcloud.com/charlesritzmusic Chaze the Chat Cherry Poppadom Netorare Massacre soundcloud.com/cherrypoppadomntrmassacre/ soundcloud.com/sweets-mediator Chester Moistmuffins REz GWx AQ46WZ_72g D6A Chowder mc-ride-me-cock. Coipi BUYR1ZOQ6Fxkfg Chris Merkel Studios soundcloud.com/chris-merkel-3 Cirno117 W18jlh NUc2Jm VPtn YA Cobalt Express twitter.com/cobaltexpress Codybean1 soundcloud.com/codybean1/ Xu AWHVp9Ng R_pi Dx EKg Crugonic Cryptrik soundcloud.com/cryptrik/ Czechquors soundcloud.com/czechquors/ DLX-MAN987 ZRap Dhr Ah Msfx Y424jzz Q soundcloud.com/dlx-man987 DREGA MIVE soundcloud.com/drega-mive/ Dangus Ikki Lfz7JV8Up HAA-U3g twitter.com/Dangus Sama Dark Bycicle Darren Hess soundcloud.com/darren-hess/ Detective Agent Bg Hb ZYF8lir C3u Mo A Dick Strong twitter.com/Sam Gladwin IRL supersamgladwinforwiiu.Dimitri Awesometh XOXNBKy TRao7k L_2Lfg Dizcrybe soundcloud.com/dizcrybe dizcrybe.bandcamp.com/releases dj fruitsnacks soundcloud.com/911pizzaalert Donkey Dude VA KJx5xe D9Esjg twitter.com/Donkey Dude VA soundcloud.com/donkeydude Doritos Pope soundcloud.com/doritos-pope/ doritospope.Draslyer soundcloud.com/draslyer Drkslyr666 soundcloud.com/drkslyr666 F. Luigi Qjl9A soundcloud.com/prof-luigi Ptbird1 soundcloud.com/ptbird1/ Radical Raymondd Tnh0t3a4h T0avew/ Rag Guy steamcommunity.com/id/Rag Guy/ twitter.com/One Raggy Guy Y3WVi XRg XFBg Ru2vx0A Ragnaroknite Rai Mix soundcloud.com/rai-mix/ Reddeh Wow Rosalina Sama youtube.com/rosalinasama princessrosalina.twitter.com/fracktail SBlake Games SP00Z Sammø soundcloud.com/sam-garner-7/ Scarab Cherub scarabcherub.youtube.com/Some Rigamarole Sean (Super Rider TH) twitter.com/Super Rider TH soundcloud.com/superriderth Sebastian "De Da La" Marshall steamfall-theory.soundcloud.com/sebastianmarshall Senapi Senpai steamcommunity.com/id/Senpai Is Cool/ Senobyrd senobyrd.Sentry Senpai Mix Sharkhash Shere Kahnn soundcloud.com/sherekahnn Shika P soundcloud.com/Shika P Sir Spacebar Smog Sound Terrorist Spatan.

" /Psy's hotshot character is hardly the kind you'd want your kid to associate with.

During the video, he appears to flaunt himself at the beach, but it's just a children's playground; he poses while playing polo, but he's really on a merry-go-round; he boogies at a nightclub, but he's actually on a bus with retired tourists. There's lots of sexual content in both the song and video.

Sexy camgam-35Sexy camgam-42Sexy camgam-40

Parents need to know that "Gangnam Style" and its video have gone viral globally.